© Hans Josef Winkler 2024
The Xsample AIL Contemporary Solo Strings consists of recordings of a solo violin, a solo viola, a solo violoncello and a solo double bass.
321 €
please read this before you buy
Contemporary Solo Strings
Cont. Violin
Cont. Viola
Cont. Violoncello
Cont. Doublebass
89 €
89 €
89 €
89 €
Xsample professional sound libraries
Hans Josef Winkler Komponist & Pianist